We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(147 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Wok's Up Oshawa can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Wok's Up Oshawa ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 20, 2022
The food was good. The driver was on time and very polite. Very nice young man


May 19, 2022
Always great food here highly recommend. Thank you again for such amazing food


May 19, 2022
I would have liked a little Lemon sauce on side as hard to spoon from foil in styrofoam. Otherwise excellent meal.


May 13, 2022
My new favourite Chinese food restaurant.


May 01, 2022
Every dish was cooked perfectly and taste was awesome. Big dishes, too...lots of left-overs!


April 30, 2022
Awesome as usual!!


April 30, 2022
Hot fresh delicious


April 29, 2022
First time ordering. Went by the Google reviews and am I ever happy I did. The food was so tasty and the perfect temperature when it arrived. Super nice delivery driver and even had a phone call from the store to let me know they were on their way. Wok's Up is our new family favourite. Thank you so much!!


April 20, 2022
Food was not greasy but also not your traditional Chinese food. I ordered chili chicken and sesame chicken n both looked the same..taste so/so. Out of all items I ordered the chicken balls were the best. I don't see myself ordering from here again unfortunately


April 16, 2022
Good Chinese take-out in Oshawa, really enjoyed the food, good portions. Online ordering was a breeze, delivery was faster than expected. Two thumbs up!