We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(48 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Wok's Up Oshawa can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Wok's Up Oshawa ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 23, 2022
Good food and delivery service


July 13, 2022
Once again u prove why your my go to restraunt.


June 30, 2022
Noodle is a bit dry and too little sprouts but other than that taste great chilli chicken and pepper beef..
A nice clean divided container different then others. and marked orders. Good service! Keep it up.
I would like them to add vegetable rice instead chicken rice only ( dinner combo manu)



June 30, 2022
Best Chinese food in Oshawa by a long shot, even in all of Durham in my opinion.

What you are getting is clean, perfectly cooked - not oversauced. The flavours are true and the prices and portions for this quality are more than fair. You can really see and taste the freshness of the ingredients and the care they take putting things together in that kitchen.

I used their website to order this time and it was a breeze.


June 29, 2022
Fast service, good food, generous portions.


June 26, 2022
Amazing food, arrived on time and didn’t disappoint!!!


June 22, 2022
We had the food delivered, it was still hot when it got here and all the food was delicious. Definitely our favorite Chinese food place.


June 20, 2022
Food was excellent, the portions were big and plenty left for lunch the next day. I will definitely be ordering from here again.


June 13, 2022
Food was tasty, service was good too!


June 05, 2022
Everything was delicious! I highly recommend this place!